BTG CHINA LTD – Beijing

Contact

Room 1808
Fangheng International Fu Tong East Avenue No. 6 Building C
Wang Jing Chaoyang District Beijing 100102 China

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067
Fax: +86 10 6461 9507

E-mail: owen.ouyang@btg.cn

Zhong Yuan
Director
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1137
E-mail: zhong.yuan@btg.cn

Owen Ouyang
General Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067
E-mail: owen.ouyang@btg.cn

Dong Lixin
Vice General Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 ext 21
E-mail: dong.lixin@btg.cn

Terrence Zhang
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1068 ext 33
E-mail: terrence.zhang@btg.cn

Jack Tian
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 22
E-mail: jack.tian@btg.cn

Kevin Zheng 
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 20
E-mail: kevin.zheng@btg.cn

Laura Liu
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 23
E-mail: laura.liu@btg.cn

Simon Cao
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 29
E-mail: simon.cao@btg.cn

Justin Zhu
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 – 28
E-mail: justin.zhu@btg.cn

Bill ……..
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 ……..
E-mail: bill………@btg.cn

Chris ……..
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 ……..
E-mail: chris………@btg.cn

Fiona ……..
Accountant
Tel.: +86 10 8460 ……..
E-mail: fiona………@btg.cn

Eddi ……..
Cashier
Tel.: +86 10 8460 ……..
E-mail: eddi………@btg.cn

BTG China LTD – Shanghai

Contact

Room 30E, World Plaza
No. 855 Pudong South Rd.
200120 Shanghai,
China

Tel.: +86-13816334869
Fax: +86 10 6461 9507

E-mail: stephen.chen@btg.cn

Stephen Chen
Shanghai branch manager
Tel.: +86 21 58788241
E-mail: stephen.chen@btg.cn

Ni Ming
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: timothy.ni@btg.cn

Amy Chen
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: amy.chen@btg.cn

Andy Wang
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: andy.wang@btg.cn