BTG CHINA LTD – Beijing

Contact

Room 1808
Fangheng International Fu Tong East Avenue No. 6 Building C
Wang Jing Chaoyang District Beijing 100102 China

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067
Fax: +86 10 6461 9507

E-mail: owen.ouyang@btg.cn

Zhong Yuan
General Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1137
E-mail: zhong.yuan@btg.cn

Dong Lixin
Vice General Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 ext 21
E-mail: dong.lixin@btg.cn

Owen Ouyang
Vice General Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 ext 32
E-mail: owen.ouyang@btg.cn

Qian Yuhua
Overseas Exhibition Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1068 ext 31
E-mail: qian.yuhua@btg.cn

Laura Liu
Domastic Exhibition Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 23
E-mail: laura.liu@btg.cn

Jack Tian
Jack Tian

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 22
E-mail: jack.tian@btg.cn

Kevin Zheng 
Kevin Zheng 

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 20
E-mail: kevin.zheng@btg.cn

Linyu Li
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 ext 27
E-mail: linyu.li@btg.cn

Simon Cao
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 29
E-mail: simon.cao@btg.cn

BTG China LTD – Shanghai

Contact

Room 30E, World Plaza
No. 855 Pudong South Rd.
200120 Shanghai,
China

General Contact:
Tel: 0086-21-5878 8241
Tel: 0086-21-8578 6327
Fax: 0086-21-5878 447

Stephen Chen
Manager Shanghai Office
Tel.: +86 21 58788241
E-mail: stephen.chen@btg.cn

Ni Ming
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: timothy.ni@btg.cn

Amy Chen
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: amy.chen@btg.cn

Andy Wang
Project Manager
Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: andy.wang@btg.cn